17 April 2021: Bart Jacobs




Saturday, April 17, 2021 at 5 p.m.

Due to the current coronavirus restrictions, this concert will be presented virtually as a livestream on Facebook and YouTube. Everyone is welcome to attend. We would however like to ask you to consider making a donation to help make this livestream and our concert series possible.
This livestream recital will be performed by Bart Jacobs.


Praeludium & Fuge in G, BWV 541
Sinfonia from the Cantata Der Herr denket an uns, BWV 196
arrangement for organ: Bart Jacobs
Passacaglia in c, BWV 582
Largo ma non tanto, BWV 1043/2
originally from the Concerto for Two Violins, BWV 1043
arrangement for organ: Bernard Winsemius
Triosonate in d-moll, BWV 1020
originally: Sonate in g, H. 542 – C. Ph. E. Bach
arrangement for organ: Bart Jacobs
Sinfonia from the Cantata Ich steh mit einem Fuß im Grabe, BWV 156
arrangement for organ: Bart Jacobs
Concerto in G, BWV 592
originally: Violin Concerto in g – Johann Ernrst, Prins van Weimar
arrangement for organ: J. S. Bach